louboutin88

Discount Christian Louboutin Shoes

Lundi 7 juin 2010 à 11:04

or maybe someone has holes in their socks Christian Louboutin wish to hide. Even though it is my home, I know I feel a twinge of guilt and awkwardness when I force my guests to remove their shoes. So here’s what I do. I always keep a few spare guest sandals handy. When my Christian Louboutin Shoes arrive, I give them the option to go barefoot or ask if they are interested in wearing indoor.

slippers instead. I know it isn’t much, but I want my Louboutin clean and keeping outdoor shoes on is not an option. I’ve found that it helps when the slippers are cute or uber comfy. For example, the lovely folks at Dearfoams sent me these two slippers. The top Dearfoams pair were too small for me but they were a hit with my girlfriend -- she loved the cute flower and the bright colors.

My Christian Louboutin Sale happens to fall into the take off the shoes at home category so she was an easy sell though. The bottom Dearfoams sole was so comfy, that I ended up wearing them myself. I’m not sure how fellow pregnant women can walk barefoot, but I need a little cushioning and support with all the extra weight I’m carrying. This pillowtop, memory sandal was simply a godsend for my aching feet.

Anyways, I digress. To give my guests slipper options, I purchased 2 additional Dearfoams on my own a light blue Sale Christian Louboutin and a fuzzy Dearfoam slipon -- plus a pair of manly slippers from Brookstones. Here’s a fun picture that I took of Discount Christian Louboutin in the shape of a flower. Some of my guests have said they like the sandals and would be purchasing a pair to wear around their house. I guess they like the memory foam on the Dearfoams as much as I do!

Christian Louboutin are dove-gray suede with elastic criss-cross straps, light as a feather and as comfortable as Christian Louboutin Shoes can be. Asta de Blue, a boutique in my neighborhood, went out of business, and they were offering these for $29. Given that the Accessoire shoes are usually $250 and over, I considered that a very good deal, indeed, for practical, comfortable, light shoes, fit to wear all day long.

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire

Note : louboutin88 n'accepte que les commentaires des personnes possédant un compte sur Cowblog : vous devez obligatoirement être identifié pour poster un commentaire.









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://louboutin88.cowblog.fr/trackback/3005116

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast